SEOmonitor offers you the possibility to add unlimited sites to your account. However, perhaps for budget constraints, you might have some limits in place.
When you no longer need to monitor one of the campaigns, but you also wouldn't want to lose all of the data that was tracked for it, you can archive the site/campaign from Website Settings:
You can see the archived sites (and their number) in the same Settings dashboard.
If at any point you need to access that data or to continue monitoring the site, you can easily Reactivate it and we will restart the daily tracking for it.